Contact

An entire team to meet all your projects

Nous joindre

THEAULT Head Office

Z.A. de Maudon
Route de la Haye-Pesnel
50300 PONTS – France

Phone: +33 (0)2 33 89 22 22
Fax: +33 (0)2 33 89 22 24
Email : infos@theault.fr
GPS : 48°42’26.7″N 1°20’43.5″W

Your local THEAULT contact

THEAULT France (Northern regions)
Thomas GOLLIOT

+33 (0)6 07 27 72 10 thomas.golliot@theault.com

THEAULT France (Southern regions)
Jonathan BAGILET

+33 (0)6 45 29 27 11 jonathan.bagilet@theault.com

THEAULT International Sales
Antoine DESBONNET

+33 784 298 354 antoine.desbonnet@theault.com

ATC VAN DAMME
Vanessa MAGELINCK

+32 497 49 47 64 theault@atcvandamme.be

MC Guillaume
Patrick GUILLAUME

+32 64 23 73 80 patrick@mcguillaume.be

LAIMER NUTZFAHRZEUGE
Nicolas Hausamann

+43 2262 74364-0 nicolas.hausamann@me.com

EQUINE TRUCKS IRELAND
Richard MILLIGAN

+353 87 183 5270 equinetrucks@gmail.com

KINGSROD TRADING
Morten TIDEMANSEN

+47 93285872 morten.tidemansen@kingsrod.no

PICCOLA OY
Ralf SVENDBLAD

+358 405 513 523 ralf@piccola.fi

TORSTENSONS
Ola Torstenson

+46 7 052 961 78 ola@torstensons.se

GLAD
Martin Vang Kristiansen

+45 59505035 info@hestebil.dk

BONJOUR EQUESTRIAN SUPPLIES
Nicolas GIROT

+971 4 289 6001 nicolas@bonjourequestrian.com

GOODE WIND EQUESTRIANS SYSTEMS
Rolf KNITTEL

+27 21 8510 058 rolf@boeckmann.co.za

THEAULT South Pacific
Luis VERBEECK

+61 406 900 097 luis.verbeeck@theault.com

+ YOUR LOCAL THEAULT CONTACT

Thanks to THEAULT worldwide presence, find your nearest dealer

Search around my position

You want more information, request a test or request financing?

Contact THEAULT by phone or using the form below...

Subscribe to the newsletter

Don't miss anything, subscribe to the THEAULT newsletter

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages